جزءا لا يتجزأ من كتالوج أنظمة المنتج

لوحات تحكم جزءا لا يتجزأ من

وهناك مجموعة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر جزءا لا يتجزأ من المصممة خصيصا للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم جزءا لا يتجزأ من التطبيقات. ويستند شعبية μFlash876B على رقاقة PIC16F876 ويتميز بناؤه في الإقلاع, μStack وμConnect واجهات.

ويستند μCore3664 جديدة على الأقوياء 16 بت H8 / 3664 المعالج ومعتمد من قبل المترجم وucore مكتبات GNU GCC C المرفق مع عدة بداية.

لوحات واجهة μStack

التوصيل والتشغيل التواصل للأنظمة المدمجة. النظام μStack يتميز شكل PCB القياسية وتكويم I / O واجهة الحافلة. بناء نظام الأجهزة الكامل هو ثواني, ببساطة كومة من الواجهات المطلوبة على أعلى لوحة تحكم متوافق μStack. ويشمل نطاق مجلس النماذج, مجلس سائق دارلينجتون, مجلس تتابعي & مجلس إدخال فاصل.

μConnect المجالس حافلة واجهة

نظام التوسع I2C النهائي, التخزين المؤقت I2C يسمح بأقصى سرعة (100كيلوبت / ثانية) الاتصالات يصل إلى 30M. اساسي, منخفض التكلفة, الكابلات التصحيح RJ45-UTP تحمل كل من إشارة والسلطة. كل O مجلس / I اثنين RJ45 موصلات السماح ديزي السهل تسلسل تصل إلى 16 وحدات. لدينا بالفعل متاح متن النموذج وLCD / وحدة لوحة المفاتيح الذكية. كما يجري تطوير وحدة تحكم ذكية السيارات RCServo مع الآخرين على أن يحذوا.

تطوير النظم متحكم

من السهل PIC16F876 / 877 التطوير باستخدام محمل التمهيد PICulator. تحميل الشفرة مباشرة إلى متحكم PIC دون إزالته من الأجهزة التي تستهدفها. لا PIC مبرمج المطلوب, مجرد واجهة RS232 بسيطة. على محمل PICulator هو متاح مجانا لأغراض شخصية, أغراض التعليمية والتقييم.

البرمجيات & المجمعين

المترجم CCS PCM C للأسرة رقاقة الموافقة المسبقة عن علم ميكروكنترولر. يولد كفاءة بسرعة التعليمات البرمجية الأصلية PIC, يشمل دعم مكتبة لتلبية الاحتياجات المشتركة التواصل. مثالية للاستخدام مع μFlash876 / 876B ومحمل PICulator.

المكونات & مستلزمات

وهناك مجموعة من المواد المفيدة لتطوير النظام جزءا لا يتجزأ منها: المرحلية, شاشات الكريستال السائل المسلسل, موصلات, الكابلات, حدات الدعم البرنامجي, الخ الأجهزة.

Embedded Systems Product Catalogue

Embedded Controller Boards

A range of embedded computers specifically designed for small to medium scale embedded applications. The popular µFlash876B is based on the Microchip PIC16F876 and features a built in bootloader, µStack and µConnect interfaces.

The new µCore3664 is based on the powerful 16 bit H8/3664 processor and is supported by the GNU GCC C compiler and ucore libraries supplied with the starter kit.

µStack Interface Boards

Plug and Play interfacing for embedded systems. The µStack system features a standard PCB format and stackable I/O bus interface. Build a complete hardware system is seconds, simply stack the required interfaces on top of a µStack compatible controller board. The range includes a prototyping board, darlington driver board, relay board & input terminator board.

µConnect Bus Interface Boards

The ultimate I2C expansion system, buffered I2C allows full speed (100Kbits/sec) communications up to 30m. Standard, low cost, RJ45-UTP patch cables carry both signal and power. Each I/O board has two RJ45 connectors allowing easy daisy chaining of up to 16 modules. We already have available a prototype board and an intelligent LCD/keyboard module. Also under development is a smart RCServo motor controller with others to follow.

Microcontroller Development Systems

Easy PIC16F876/877 development using the PICulator bootstrap loader. Download your code directly to the PIC microcontroller without removing it from your target hardware. No PIC programmer required, just a simple RS232 interface. The PICulator bootloader is available FREE for personal, educational and evaluation purposes.

Software & Compilers

The CCS PCM C compiler for the Microchip PIC family of microcontrollers. Generates fast efficient native PIC code, includes library support for common interfacing requirements. Ideal for use with the µFlash876/876B and the PICulator bootloader.

Components & Accessories

A range of useful items for embedded system development including: ICs, Serial LCDs, Connectors, Cables, PSUs, Hardware etc.