嵌入式系統產品目錄

嵌入式控制器板

的嵌入式計算機一系列專門為小型設計為中等規模的嵌入式應用. 流行μFlash876B是基於Microchip PIC16F876,並配有內置的引導程序, μStack和μConnect接口.

新μCore3664是基於強大 16 位H8 / 3664處理器,並通過與起動試劑盒提供的GNU GCC C編譯器和ucore庫支持.

μStack接口板

即插即用接口的嵌入式系統. 所述μStack系統配備了標準PCB格式和可堆疊的I / O總線接口. 構建一個完整的硬件系統是秒, 簡單地堆疊在一個μStack兼容控制器板的頂部上的必需的接口. 該範圍包括一個原型板, 達林頓驅動板, 繼電器板 & 輸入終止子板.

μConnect總線接口板

最終的I2C擴展系統, 緩衝I2C允許全速 (100千比特/秒) 通信可達30m. 標準, 低成本, RJ45,UTP插線電纜進行信號和電源. 每個I / O板有兩個RJ45連接器,允許容易菊花鏈連接起來,以 16 模塊. 我們已經有一個可用的原型板和智能LCD /鍵盤模塊. 此外,根據發展與其他國家仿效智能RCServo電機控制器.

單片機開發系統

使用PICulator引導加載程序簡易PIC16F876 / 877的開發. 直接將代碼下載到PIC單片機未經您的目標硬件中移除. 無需PIC程序員, 只是一個簡單的RS232接口. 該PICulator引導程序是為個人免費提供, 教育和評估目的.

軟件 & 編譯器

CCS的PCM C編譯器Microchip的PIC系列單片機. 產生快速高效的本地PIC代碼, 包括用於公共接口要求的庫支持. 非常適合與μFlash876/ 876B和PICulator引導加載器使用.

組件 & 飾品

對嵌入式系統的開發,包括有用的物品的一系列: 集成電路, 串口液晶顯示器, 連接器, 電纜, 事業單位, 硬件等.

Embedded Systems Product Catalogue

Embedded Controller Boards

A range of embedded computers specifically designed for small to medium scale embedded applications. The popular µFlash876B is based on the Microchip PIC16F876 and features a built in bootloader, µStack and µConnect interfaces.

The new µCore3664 is based on the powerful 16 bit H8/3664 processor and is supported by the GNU GCC C compiler and ucore libraries supplied with the starter kit.

µStack Interface Boards

Plug and Play interfacing for embedded systems. The µStack system features a standard PCB format and stackable I/O bus interface. Build a complete hardware system is seconds, simply stack the required interfaces on top of a µStack compatible controller board. The range includes a prototyping board, darlington driver board, relay board & input terminator board.

µConnect Bus Interface Boards

The ultimate I2C expansion system, buffered I2C allows full speed (100Kbits/sec) communications up to 30m. Standard, low cost, RJ45-UTP patch cables carry both signal and power. Each I/O board has two RJ45 connectors allowing easy daisy chaining of up to 16 modules. We already have available a prototype board and an intelligent LCD/keyboard module. Also under development is a smart RCServo motor controller with others to follow.

Microcontroller Development Systems

Easy PIC16F876/877 development using the PICulator bootstrap loader. Download your code directly to the PIC microcontroller without removing it from your target hardware. No PIC programmer required, just a simple RS232 interface. The PICulator bootloader is available FREE for personal, educational and evaluation purposes.

Software & Compilers

The CCS PCM C compiler for the Microchip PIC family of microcontrollers. Generates fast efficient native PIC code, includes library support for common interfacing requirements. Ideal for use with the µFlash876/876B and the PICulator bootloader.

Components & Accessories

A range of useful items for embedded system development including: ICs, Serial LCDs, Connectors, Cables, PSUs, Hardware etc.